Narrabeen RSL Sub Branch

Meet every 2nd Friday of the month at 2pm in the Sunk bar.
Contact Barrie Epps or John Marre through Narrabeen RSL.
Committee Members:
Hon President: Mr Barrie Epps
Vice President:
Hon Secretary: Mr John West (PSM)
Hon Treasurer: Mr Terry Brown
Trustees: Mr Barrie Epps
                 Mr Wayne Edwards
                 Mr John Marre


The President and Members of the Narrabeen RSL Sub-Branch will hold their annual ANZAC Sunday March and Wreath Laying Ceremony on Sunday, 23rd April 2017.

Participants are to assemble in the car park at Narrabeen Terminus (Berry Reserve) from 11:00am, and the march will commence at 11:30am sharp.

The parade will be led by the Warringah Pipe Band and proceed south along Pittwater Road to the Narrabeen Memorial Cenotaph, at the intersection of Pittwater Road and Ocean Street. A Wreath Laying ceremony and ANZAC Service will be held at the Cenotaph.

The general community is invited to come along and watch the ANZAC march along Pittwater Road from 11:30 and attend the Wreath Laying ceremony and ANZAC Service at the Cenotaph.

John West - Secretary

Narrabeen RSL sub-Branch.